PSL 2017 Final Squads

Pakistan Super League 2nd edition draft is completed last night in Dubai and all participating teams had finalized their squads.

The biggest highlight is Karachi Kings picking Gayle, Lahore Qalandars picking McCullum, Peshawar Zalmi Eion Morgan and making Sammy as Captain in place of Shahid Afridi.

Here is the list of teams picking foreign players

Islamabad United:

Dwayne Smith, Ben Duckett

Lahore Qalandars:

Grant Elliot, Shaun Tait

Peshawar Zalmi

Alex Hales

Quetta Gladiators:

David Willey, Rovman Powel

Karachi Kings

Mahela Jayawardene

Younis Khan is chosen as mentor of Peshawar Zalmi. At least 25 new players from Pakistan domestic circuit are being picked by various teams. The reigning PSL champion Islamabad United had retained their squad and pick the Shane Watson & Brad Haddin who were part of team in first edition.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *