List of Pakistani Players Picked in T10 League

T10 League to be start soon in Dubai mostly powered by Pakistani players and backdoor staff & management. The league will feature all top players from cricketing countries however clash with international, domestic and league schedule will prevent most of players to be available.

  • Shahid Afridi
  • Sarfraz Ahmed
  • Muhammad Irfan
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Wahad Riaz
  • Junaid Khan
  • Rumman Raees
  • Muhammad Sami
  • Ahmad Shehzad
  • Sohail Tanveer
  • Hassan Ali
  • Imad Wasim
  • Muhammad Amir
  • Fakhar Zaman



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *